"...The Supreme Court alone will be increased to four sub-courts. Under the federal system there will be four branches of the Supreme Court--the regional administrative, a federal court, a constitutional court, an electoral court and the main Supreme Court."

Click here to view the original article.

← Go back to  General Practice and Litigation

Translate >>

Original text